Subaru of Puyallup Reviews

Welcome to Subaru of Puyallup Reviews. Subaru of Puyallup is located at 720 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371. Subaru of Puyallup is dedicated to making sure your experience shopping is second to none. We strive every day to exceed the expectation of every customer who walks through our doors and we’re here for you when you need us. Below are real reviews by real people who wanted to share their experience with Subaru of Puyallup. We value all of our customers, you ARE the reason we are here! We value your feedback, please feel free to leave a review.

 

View Larger Map

Subaru of Puyallup Reviews0PUYCHEV2016-12-14 20:14:50Welcome to Subaru of Puyallup Reviews. Subaru of Puyallup is located at 720 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371. Subaru of Puyallup is dedicated to making …

Reviews From Anacortes WA

472 comments

  1. Date: March 14, 2014
    Sales Person: Kevin Doyal
    Locations: Anacortes WA

    Sales

    5 Stars for Kevin Doyle. I forgot to include them in my review.

  2. Arthur Cowan says:
    Date: April 30, 2014
    Sales Person: Bob Schroll
    Locations: Anacortes WA

    Bob did an excellent and professional job, explaining all aspects of the car. The sales process was smooth also.

  3. Date: December 4, 2014
    Sales Person: Bob Schroll
    Locations: Anacortes WA

    Sales

    High praise for Bob and his Subaru team for making the purchase of our Outback a painless experience. Bob was attentive and detailed in his presentation of the car throughout. Once we bought it, he took the time to sync our phone with Bluetooth and get the basics of navigation set up for us. The extra security option we bought was installed within an hour. Kudos to all. We love our new car and look forward to an extended relationship with Puyallup Subaru.

  4. Date: February 23, 2015
    Locations: Anacortes WA

    Sales

    We had the absolute best experience with Kimberly at Subaru of Puyallup. This dealership truly is stress free. She had our wants and bottom line in mind the whole time. She never hassled us or tried to up sell us on anything we didn’t need or want. We honestly went in there just to look because we had a different car at a different dealership in mind. She got us a deal that we couldn’t refuse and it was exactly what we wanted. Left the lot with a beautiful 2015 Forester. We couldn’t be happier and we will be back to get an Outback later on this year. Thank you so much, Kimberly! We are now a true Subaru family and we will be loyal customers for years to come.

  5. cameron says:
    Date: February 28, 2015
    Sales Person: jerome
    Locations: Anacortes WA

    Sales

    I love Subaru of Puyallup thanks to Jerome and jerry. They both made it easy and fun to be there. I told them what I wanted and they jumped on it. Next time I want one of your guys Helly Hanson jackets!:)lol. Ill definitely will be buying my 3rd Subaru from them.

  6. Mark Wilson says:
    Date: February 15, 2007
    Sales Person: Kirk
    Locations: Anacortes WA

    Sales

    Kirk was my sales person at Puyallup Subaru
    He told me that he had been there less than a year but his father had recently retired
    from there after many years at the dealership. In my opinion that speaks volumes
    for Puyallup Subaru. You can measure success of a business by the the retention
    of its employees. Happy employees stay and customers benefit.
    The low pressure, no haggle pricing took away the unpleasantness part of
    car buying experience. Subaru’s quality and safety are well known. I highly
    recommend Kirk and Puyallup Subaru for service price and selection.

  7. Date: September 8, 2015
    Sales Person: Dave Warmack
    Locations: Anacortes WA

    Sales

    This was the best car buying experience we’ve had so far. We had already negotiated the price on line with Judy but Dave still took the time to make sure we were completely happyand taken care of . We are very happy with our new Subaru. I would recommend Dave Warmack to any of my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *